C.D. Guadalajara  Liga MX  Club Tijuana  2022 Caliente Stadium How to watch the 2022 Liga MX Apertura in the US today

Tijuana vs Chivas: Preview, Predictions, Prospects MX Torneo will host Chivas in good standing at the Caliente Stadium

for Match Day 13 of Apertura. Learn how to watch or live stream the game for free in the US,

Liga MX Club

West Ham vs FCSB: TV Channels, Watch Online or Live Stream 2022-2023 UEFA Europa League for free in the country by date, 

time and how and where via TV Channels Today matches of the 2022 Liga MX Torneo Apertura will take place

at the Caliente Stadium on Day 13. Guadalajara's team try to extend the unbeaten run to six matches in

the Mexican League. The game will be well available for all of you to watch and live stream on fuboTV (free trial) in the US.

The Xolos won only once in their last five matches. They have a record of 2 losses and 1 draw at home in the last three matches.

Chivas has an unbeaten streak of 5 matches, four wins and one draw. Under the management of Ricardo Cadena, 

 Chivas lost as a one-time visitor. Match day for Mazatlan was a game of 7. Tijuana vs. Chivas: Time by State in America

MT: 8:05 PM ET: 10:05 PM PT: 7:05 PM CT: 9:05 pm Tijuana Liga MX will play against Chivas for the 23rd time.

In the last five matchups, Chivas led with three wins and two draws. Tijuana won 10 games to Chivas and lost six games.

Match day in 2018 was 1 game. These two sides then tied two games, with Chivas winning one game. So, 

 it may be the game necessary for the unexpected outcome of this game. See Tijuana vs. Chivas in America

The 13-day 2022 Liga MX Torneo Apertura game between Tijuana and Chivas will be played on September 3 

September 3 at 10:05 pm (ET). fuboTV will be available to watch free of charge in the United States. 

Tijuana vs Chivas Other available options are: FOX Sports App, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2 and FOX Deportes.